Contact Us - Directions - Lodging
Management
Marcia B. Mellitz
President &
Chief Executive Officer
(314) 615-6900
mmellitz@emergingtech.org

Barbara A. Enneking
Vice President for
Enterprise Development
(314) 615-6902
benneking@emergingtech.org

 

William B. Simon
Vice President &
Chief Operating Officer
(314) 615-6908
bsimon@emergingtech.org

Michele B. Rutledge
Vice President for
Resource Development
(314) 615-6916
mrutledge@emergingtech.org

Staff
Michael K. Conley
Facilities Coordinator
(314) 615-6918
mconley@emergingtech.org
Nancy Morgan
Administrative Assistant
Heather Beaven
Planning, Finance and Purchasing Associate
(314) 615-6915
hbeaven@emergingtech.org
 

Directions

The Center is located at 4041 Forest Park Avenue, St. Louis, Missouri 63108
On the Northeast corner of Forest Park Avenue and Sarah

CET Map

From the Airport:

Go east on I-70 and south on I-170 to eastbound Highway 40 (I-64).  Follow the directions from the west.

From the west:

Take eastbound Highway 40 (I-64) to the Vandeventer exit.  (One exit east of Kingshighway.)  Turn left (north) on Vandeventer and go to Forest Park Avenue.  Go left (west) on Forest Park Avenue about 3/4th of a block, the Center is on the right (north).

From the east (the Arch and downtown):

Go west on Highway 40 (I-64) to the Forest Park Avenue Exit.  Go west on Forest Park Avenue about 3/4th of a block past Vandeventer (2 lights), on the right (north).  

Lodging

Chase Park Plaza Hotel

Visitors to the Center are encouraged to stay at the Chase Park Plaza Hotel, the preferred lodging partner for the Center, located at 212 North Kingshighway.  Mention our name for a preferred rate in addition to the government rate.

The AAA Four-Diamond Chase Park Plaza encompasses over one million square feet of guest suites, five restaurants, banquet facilities, 18,000-square-foot fitness center, and a five-screen cinema. Other hotel amenities include laundry facilities, valet laundry service, porters, concierge, room service, a florist, gift shop, pool, poolside snack bar, nightclub, and parking.

Chase Park Plaza Website: www.chaseparkplaza.com